TAOG Executive Council 2017-2019



G. Sealy Massingill, MD 

6464 John Ryan Drive 

Fort Worth, TX, 76132 

Phone: (214) 762-3387 

email: sealy.massingill@ppgt.org 

Past President: 

Kimberly Carter, MD 

911 West 38th Street Suite 202 

Austin, Texas 78705 

Phone: 512-324-8670 

Email: KCarter@seton.org 

Vice President: 

John Thoppil, MD 

River Place Ob/Gyn 

6611 River Place Boulevard Suite 202 

Austin, Texas 78730 

Phone: 512-473-8300


Kimberly Pilkinton, MD 

UT Houston McGovern Medical School

Department of Ob/Gyn 

6410 Fannin St, Suite 250 

Houston, Texas 77030 

Phone: 832-325-7131 

ACOG District XI Officers 2016-2019


Carl "Tony" Dunn, MD
120 Hillcrest Medical Blvd., Suite 201-2
Waco, Texas 76712
Phone: 254-399-6000
Email: Carl.Dunn@BSWHealth.org

Vice Chair:
Eugene C. Toy, MD
McGovern Medical School
6431 Fannin Street, JJL 304
Houston, TX 77030
Email: Eugene.c.toy@uth.tmc.edu

Charles E. L. Brown, MD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, Texas, 75390
Phone: 214-648-3110
Email: charles.brown@utsouthwestern.edu
Treasurer email: d11treasurer@acog.onmicrosoft.com

Secretary/Program Chair:
Gayle Olson, MD
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555
Phone: 409-747-4905
Email: golson@utmb.edu

Past Chair
R. Moss Hampton, MD
701 W. 5th Street, Suite 3212
Odessa Texas 79763
Phone: 432-335-5200
Email: Moss.Hampton@ttuhsc.edu

Junior Fellow Advisor
Sarah Page-Ramsey, MD
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-567-5000
Email: PageRamsey@uthscsa.edu


Texas Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
P.O. Box 19231
Austin, Texas
Phone: 512-593-2065